Fixture List

SIGN UP!

Middlesex University Real Tennis Club

Fixtures 2017/18

Date/Opposition

  

Saturday 9th September 2017 THE HAPHARD (at Hardwick House)
Managed by Johnny Bruce 07710 132994
Haphazard manager Gus Robertson 07854 156116
Saturday 16th September 2017 HYDE (a)
Managed by Johnny Bruce 07710 132994
Hyde Pros 01308 420 777
Sunday 17th September 2017 OXFORD UNIVERSITY TENNIS COURT (h)
Managed by Pete Fisher 07734 114590
OURTC Pros 01865 244212
Sunday 1st October 2017 HARDWICK HOUSE (h)
Managed by James La Terriere 07770 896466
Saturday 7th October 2017 VILLAGE CUP HANDICAP TOURNAMENT
Sunday 8th October 2017 Managed by MURTC Pros
Sunday 8th October 2017 WELLINGTON REAL TENNIS CLUB (a)
Managed by Johnny Bruce 07710 132994
Wellington Pros 01344 444245
Saturday 14th October 2017 SEACOURT (h)
MURTC Manager Toby Boyle 07785 268031
Seacourt Manager Simon Flynn 07717 583260
Sunday 15th October 2017 BRIGANDS TENNIS CLUB (h)
Managed by Nick Hamilton 07831 110 229
Brigands Manager Mark Heffernan 07763 469489
Sunday 22nd October 2017 HARDWICK HOUSE (h) (Brodie Cup Prelim. Round)
Brodie Cup Captain Mark Heffernan 07763 469489
Saturday 28th October 2017 CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY TENNIS COURT (a)
Managed by Nick Hamilton 07831 110 229
CURTC Fixture Sec Christie Marrian c/o 01223 357106
Sunday 5th November 2017 DEDANISTS (h)
MURTC Manager TBA
Dedanists Fixture Secretary Guy Egerton-Smith 07860 233493
Saturday 11th November 2017 HATFIELD HOUSE (h)
Managed by Pete Fisher 07734 114590
Hatfield House Pros 01707 273391
Wednesday 15th November 2017 MCC (a)
Managed by Nick Hamilton 07831 110 229
MCC Manager Josh Farrall 07990 857912
Saturday 18th November 2017 RADLEY COLLEGE (h)
MURTC Manager Andrew Hoffbrand 07889 035300
Radley Pros 01235 543176
Sunday 19th November 2017 RADLEY (a) (Brodie Cup 1st Round)
Brodie Cup Captain Mark Heffernan 07763 469489
Saturday 2nd December 2017 THE JESTERS (h)
MURTC Manager Johnny Bruce 07710 132994
Jesters Manager Corin Jenkins 07973 405 377
Sunday 10th December 2017 WELLINGTON or NEWMARKET (h) (Brodie Cup 1st Round)
MORETON MORRELL (a) (Field Trophy First Round)
Brodie Cup Captain Mark Heffernan 07763 469489
Field Trophy Manager MURTC Pros 0208 457 9568
Wednesday 28th December 2017 FAMILY DOUBLES TWO GENERATION TOURNAMENT
Managed by MURTC Pros
Thursday 29th December 2017 FREDDIE KUGLER HANDICAP DOUBLES
Managed by MURTC Pros
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 to U21 OPEN SINGLES & U24 OPEN SINGLES AND DOUBLES
Sunday 7th January 2018 Managed by MURTC Pros
Saturday 13th January 2018 BRISTOL REAL TENNIS CLUB (a)
MURTC Manager Toby Boyle 07785 268031
Bristol Manager Kenny King 0117 973 3444
Friday 19th January 2018 to CATTERMULL OLD BOYS HANDICAP TOURNAMENT
Sunday 21st January 2018 Managed by MURTC Pros
Sunday 28th January 2018 BRODIE CUP SEMI FINAL
FIELD TROPHY SEMI FINAL
Sunday 4th February 2018 LEAMINGTON (h)
Managed by Dave Davies 07888 105637
Leamington Pros 01926 424977
Saturday 10th February 2018 NEWMARKET (h)
MURTC Manager Toby Boyle 07785 268031
Newmarket Fixture Sec Ian Lindsay 01353 614184
Sunday 11th February 2018 PRESTED HALL REAL TENNIS CLUB (a)
MURTC Manager Frank Goulbourn 07956 371466
Prested Hall Pros 01376 343527
Sunday 18th February 2018 THE ORATORY TENNIS CLUB (a)
Managed by Johnny Bruce 07710132994
The Oratory Pros 01491 681303
Saturday 10th March 2018 PETWORTH HOUSE TENNIS COURT (a)
Managed by James La Terriere 07770 896466
PHTC Pros 01798 343527
Sunday 11th March 2018 BRODIE CUP FINAL
FIELD TROPHY FINAL
Saturday 17th March 2018 to LUCK-HILLE CUP (CLUB HANDICAP DOUBLES)
Sunday 18th March 2018 Managed by MURTC Pros
Sunday 1st April 2018 CANFORD (a)
Managed by Dave Davies 07888 105637
Canford Pros 01202 881232
Saturday 14th April 2018 MORETON MORRELL TENNIS COURT CLUB (h)
MURTC Manager Nick Hamilton 07831 110229
Moreton Morrell Pros 01926 651229
Saturday 21st April 2018 DEDANISTS vs JESTERS (at MURTC)
Saturday 28th April 2018 MCC (h)
Managed by David Sloan 07725 899375
MCC Manager Leonard Wheatley 07802 156683
Saturday 19th May 2018 to MURTC CHAMPIONSHIP FINALS WEEKEND
Sunday 20th May 2018

Contact Us